DOSEN TETAP

NO FOTO NAMA DOSEN Bidang Keahlian ALAMAT  E-MAIL
1  Atikah Ruslianti  Atikah Ruslianti, M.Hum.  Sastra Budaya  aruslianti@unj.ac.id
2  Eva Leiliyanti  Eva Leiliyanti, Ph.D.  Sastra Budaya  eleiliyanti@unj.ac.id
3  Rahayu Purbasari  Rahayu Purbasari, M.Hum.  Penerjemahan  rpurbasari@unj.ac.id
4  Hasnini Hasra  Hasnini Hasra, M.Hum.  Sastra Budaya  hhasra@unj.ac.id
5  Eka Nurcahyani  Eka Nurcahyani, M.Hum.  Sastra Budaya  enurcahyani@unj.ac.id
6  Ati Sumiati  Ati Sumiati, M.Hum.  Penerjemahan  Ati-Sumiati@unj.ac.id
7  Aisah  Aisah, M.Hum.  Linguistik  aisyah@unj.ac.id
8  Diyantari  Diyantari, M.App.Ling  Sastra Budaya  diyantari@unj.ac.id
9  Ellita Permata Widjayanti  Ellita Permata Widjayanti, M.A.  Sastra Budaya