DOSEN TETAP

 

No

Nama Dosen

Alamat e-mail

1 Rahayu Purbasari,M.Hum rpurbasari@unj.ac.id
2 Eva Leiliyanti, M.Hum eleiliyanti@unj.ac.id
3 Hasnini Hasra, M.Hum hhasra@unj.ac.id
4 Eka Nurcahyani, M.Hum enurcahyani@unj.ac.id
5 Diyantari, M.App.Ling diyantari@unj.ac.id
6 Atikah Ruslianti, M.Hum aruslianti@unj.ac.id
7 Ati Sumiati, M.Hum Ati-Sumiati@unj.ac.id
8 Aisah, M.Hum Aisyah@unj.ac.id
9 Siti Wachidah, Ph. D swachidah@unj.ac.id
10 Ifan Iskandar, M.Hum  iiskandar@unj.ac.id
11 Dr. Ratna Dewanti, M.Pd  rdewanti@unj.ac.id
12 Dr. Muchlas Suseno, M.Pd  msuseno@unj.ac.id
13 Dr. Hanny I. Wardono, M.A hanny@unj.ac.id
14 Dr. Darmahusni, M.Ed darmahusni@unj.ac.id

DOSEN TETAP

 

No

Nama

Alamat e-mail

1  Prof. Dr. Ratna Sayekti rsayekti@unj.ac.id.
2  Prof. Dr. Arief Rahman ariefr@unj.co.id