DOSEN TETAP

 
NO NAMA DOSEN ALAMAT E-MAIL
 1 Drs. Azwar Arifin, M.Ed. azwar@unj.ac.id.
 2 Banu Pratitis,M.A. Ph.D bpratitis@unj.ac.id.
 3 Dr. Darmahusni, M.A. darmahusni@unj.ac.id.
 4 Dr. Hanny I. Wardono, M.A. hanny@unj.ac.id.
 5 Dra. R. Helena Damongilala, M.Pd. helena@unj.ac.id.
 6 Prof. Dr. Ilza Mayuni, M.A. ilzamayuni@unj.ac.id.
 7 Dra. Lina Yudianti, Grad. Dip. TEFL lyudianti@unj.ac.id.
 8 Maximus Renyaan, M.A. Ph.D maximus@unj.ac.id.
 9 Dr. .M. Suseno, M.Pd. msuseno@unj.ac.id.
 10 Dra. Neneng Setiawati, M.Ed. nsetiawati@unj.ac.id.
 11 Dr. Sri Sumarni, M.Pd. srisumarni@unj.ac.id.
 12 Dra. Sri Sulastini, M.A. srisualstini@unj.ac.id.
 13 Dra. Zuharty, M.Si. zuharty@unj.ac.id.
 14 Dr. Ratna Dewanti, M.Pd. rdewanti@unj.ac.id.
 15 Dr.Ifan Iskandar, M.Hum iiskandar@unj.ac.id.
 16 Siti Wachidah, M.A.Ph.D swachidah@unj.ac.id.
 17 Dr. Siti Drivoka Sulistyaningrum, M.Pd. Siti-Drivoka@unj.ac.id.
 18 Dr. Sudarya Permana, M.Hum. sudaryap@unj.ac.id.
 19 Nina Wanda Cassandra, M.Pd. Nina-Wanda@unj.ac.id.
 20 Dr. Hanip Pudjiati, M.Pd. Hanief-Pujiati@unj.ac.id.
 21 Lasito, M.App. Ling. Lasito@unj.ac.id.

DOSEN TIDAK TETAP

 
NO NAMA DOSEN ALAMAT E-MAIL
1 Prof. Dr. Arief Rachman areifr@unj.ac.id.
2. Prof. Dr. Ratna Sayekti Rusli rsayekti@unj.ac.id.