Data Dosen 

No Foto Nama Dosen Bidang Keahlian Alamat E-Mail
1  1 Prof. Dr. Emzir, M.Pd  Pendidikan Bahasa  emzir.unj@unj.ac.id
2  2 Prof. Dr. Zuriyati, M.Pd  Pendidikan Bahasa  zuriyati@unj.ac.id
3  0020095106 Prof. Dr. Zainal Rafli, M.Pd  Linguistik Terapan dan Pendidikan Bahasa  zainal.rafli@unj.ac.id
4  0016035108 Prof. Dr. Yumna Rasyid, M.Pd  Linguistik Terapan dan Pendidikan Bahasa  yumna.rasyid@unj.ac.id
5  0014125704 Prof. Dr. Aceng Rahmat, M.Pd  Tata Bahasa dan Pendidikan Bahasa
6  3 Drs. Romdani, M.Pd  Pendidikan Bahasa  romdani.unj@unj.ac.id
7 Dr. Shafruddin Tadjuddin, M.A  Tata Bahasa dan Pendidikan Bahasa  shafruddin.ta@unj.ac.id
8 Dr. Nuruddin, M.A  Tata Bahasa dan Pendidikan Bahasa  nuruddin.unj@unj.ac.id
9  0008107705 Dr. Syamsi Setiadi, M.Pd  Tata Bahasa dan Pendidikan Bahasa  syamsi.setiadi@unj.ac.id
10  0030106504 Drs. Chakam Failasuf, M.Pd  Tata Bahasa dan Pendidikan Bahasa  chakamfailasuf@unj.ac.id
11  0001065707 Drs. Aziz Ritonga, M.A  Pendidikan Bahasa  aziz.ritonga@unj.ac.id
12  0005027910 Muhammad Kamal, M.A  Tata Bahasa dan Pendidikan Bahasa  m.kamal.ah@unj.ac.id
13  0001016917 Muhammad Sarip, M.A  Pendidikan Bahasa  mohamad_Sarip@unj.ac.id
 14  0025086106 Ahmad Murodi, M.A Tata Bahasa dan Pendidikan Bahasa  ahmad.murodi@unj.ac.id
15 R. Ahmad Barnabas, M.Pd  Pendidikan Bahasa  barnabas@unj.ac.id
16  0013037705 Siti Jubaidah, M.A  Pendidikan Bahasa  siti.jubaidah@unj.ac.id
17  0021128503 Fatwa Arifah, M.A.Pd  Pendidikan Bahasa  fatwa.Arifah@unj.ac.id
18  0006048603 Hendrawanto, M.A.Pd  Pendidikan Bahasa
19  0020128107 Ahmad Marzuq, M.Pd  Pendidikan Bahasa  ahmad.marzuq@unj.ac.id